Boozy Cupcake Weekend Lineup

Hi there. If you are new to these parts, you might not realize that I love boozey desserts. I love how creative you can be with ingredients that make yummy drinks! So maybe you will get together with friends this weekend or maybe you are hanging at home with your loved ones. Either way, you might need some boozy desserts and I am here to help. This weekend I am laying low. I am SO excited because I am heading to the airport to pick up my boyfriend today; he has been traveling overseas for the past three weeks! I hope you all enjoy the nice long weekend!

Mocha Irish Cream Cupcake

Champagne cupcakes

Maple Bacon Stout Cupcake

Strawberry Margarita cupcakes

 

Pound Pound Cake with Champagne glaze

Rum Cake

If you are still reading this, I am going to be 27 this weekend. Yuck. Enjoy the weekend everyone!

8 thoughts on “Boozy Cupcake Weekend Lineup

  1. What a great list of boozy desserts!
    Right up my alley, good thing my pantry is pretty well stocked.
    So far the Mocha Irish Cream Cupcake is my #1 pick.
    Have a great time with your boyfriend and have a super BIRTHDAY!!!!!

Leave a comment