Cinco De Mayo Weekend!

TGIF!! I am so excited for the weekend, more so than normal. It’s been a long week here and we  are looking forward to doing some BBQing and Tacoing! I of coarse, am in charge of bringing dessert. So I will be making some Strawberry Margarita Cupcakes. What are your Cinco de Mayo Plans? Have a great weekend everyone!

Strawberry Margarita Cupcakes

How about some Dessert Nacho?

Cinco de Mayo

Here are some of my favorite Cinco De Mayo Recipes from around the web:

Sopapilla Cheesecake Hand Pies by Crazy for Crust

Berry Sweet Empanadas by Roxana’s Home Baking

Turkey Taco Burger with Avocado Crema by Climbing Grier Mountain

Margarita Shrimp Nachos by Country Cleaver

And this Guacamole by Shugary Sweets, I LOVE guacamole.

5 thoughts on “Cinco De Mayo Weekend!

  1. I love your cupcake/parfait/trifle ! When delicious stuff is stacked, it gives all the flavors time to meld and the whole thing tastes better! Not to mention that it is easier to get a little of everything in each bite. Happy Weekend and Cinco de Mayo!

Leave a comment